2016-2017 LOTTERY

2016 - 2017 Lottery Tours - CMP Carmichael Campus

Thank you for your interest in Carmichael CMP. In order to apply for the CMP Carmichael Campus Lottery for the 2016-2017 school year, parents/guardians are required to attend (no children please) one of our lottery tours before filling out an application.

Applications will be given at the end of the lottery tour attended.  Please come prepared with a letter from the Montessori school your child attended to show proof of attendance if your child has had prior Montessori experience.

Please call the school to schedule your tour. (916) 971-2430

Tour Schedule:

9:30 AM 
December 10th FULL
January 7th FULL
January 21st FULL
February 4th FULL
February 11th FULL
February 18th FULL
March 3rd
March 10th


Lottery Draw Dates

Application Due Dates

Lottery Pull Time & Location

Monday, April 4

Monday, March 28

5:00 PM, Carmichael Campus – Gibbons Room

Monday, April 25

Monday, April 18

5:00 PM, Carmichael Campus – Gibbons Room

Per California State Law:

Minimum Age Eligibility for Transitional Kindergarten:

School Year

Child Must Turn 5 By:

2016-2017

September 2, 2016 – December 2, 2016

      

           New Minimum Age Eligibility for Kindergarten

School Year

Child Must Turn 5 By:

2016-2017

September 1, 2016






Address: 5325 Engle Road #200 Carmichael, CA 95608
*Please note* No evening tours have been scheduled yet. 




Club Montessori

Club M Intersession Day
February 12th

2/12 - Wheel Day! Bring your bike and helmet. We will ride in the hallways!

Thank you!

If you have any questions, please feel free to email Marina at Mchinn@cacmp.org




Upcoming Events

Friday, February 12
President's Day Observed
No School/Club M Open
Monday, February 15
President's Day Observed
School and Club M Closed
Tue, Feb 16 - Fri, Feb 19
Alliance Redwoods
Wednesday, February 17
Minimum Day
Dismissal Times
K: 11:45am
1st - 3rd Grade: 12:00pm
4th - 8th Grade: 12:15pm

Thursday, February 18
Fundraising Meeting
6:00 PM
Pacific Room
Friday, February 19
Pancake Breakfast
7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Beluga/Pearl
Mon, Feb 22 - Fri, Feb 26
See's Candy Fundraiser
Tuesday, February 23
Anemone Soil Born Farms FT
8:35 AM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, February 25
Cultural Fair
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 29 - Wed, Mar 2
Middle School to Camp Sea Lab
Monday, February 29
School Assembly
Leap Day Celebration
Wednesday, March 2
Minimum Day
Dismissal Times
K: 11:45am
1st - 3rd Grade: 12:00pm
4th - 8th Grade: 12:15pm

Thursday, March 3
See's Candy Orders Due!
CAC Meeting
5:30 PM
Pacific Room
Tue, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 9
Spring Pictures/Class Photos