What's Hot Right Now!

Thank you to all of the parents and students for making our APEX Fun Run event a Success!! A special Thank you to Mr. Blunt for being a good sport and getting SLIMED for the cause! All pledges are due into the office by Friday, November 20th.

Club Montessori



Early Release Days have started!  If you have already signed a contract and paid for the After School Program (3-6 care) then you are enrolled to attend.

If you have a Punch Card and have signed a contract for this school year (2015-2016) and wish to use that you will need to call the front office the Friday before you need care to reserve a spot.  Spots are very limited and not guaranteed.

Please note that if you have remaining hours from last year you will need to come in and sign a contract for the new school year before you can use those hours.

Thank you!

If you have any questions, please feel free to email Marina at Mchinn@cacmp.org

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 2
Minimum Day
Dismissal Times
K: 11:45am
1st - 3rd Grade: 12:00pm
4th - 8th Grade: 12:15pm

Thursday, December 3
CAC Meeting
5:30 PM
Pacific Room
Friday, December 4
Box Top Kickoff!
Mon, Dec 7 - Fri, Dec 11
Scholastic Book Fair
Wednesday, December 9
Angelfish/Mandarinfish Crest Theatre Field Trip
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 10
Anemone Lowe's Field Trip
8:35 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 12
Library Work Day!
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Please join Ms. Jamie for a Saturday work day in the school library, December 12th from 8:30-12:30. Help is needed to wipe down tables, dust shelves, tighten furniture, re shelf books, and bar-code books. If you are familiar with the Accelerated Reading program, we need your help finding book level and quiz information for the books in our inventory. Please enter through the Gibbons gate. Hope to see you there!
Tuesday, December 15
Orca B St. Theatre Field Trip
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Middle School Information Night
6:00 PM
All 4th-6th Grade families are invited!

Location: Gibbons Room, Carmichael Campus

For more information contact: Carrie Joyner cjoyner@cacmp.org

Wednesday, December 16
Minimum Day
Dismissal Times
K: 11:45am
1st - 3rd Grade: 12:00pm
4th - 8th Grade: 12:15pm

No afternoon Club M
Marlin, Sea Turtle, & Walrus FT to B Street Theatre
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thu, Dec 17 - Fri, Dec 18
Winter Intersession
School Closed/Club M Open
Mon, Dec 21 - Wed, Dec 23
Winter Intersession
School Closed/Club M Open
Thu, Dec 24 - Fri, Dec 25
Winter Intersession
School and Club M Closed